3870 State Route 408 W Hickory, KY 42051 270-705-5973

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Hickory, KY

C & K Motors
C & K Motors C & K Motors
270-705-5973
Apr 2, 2022,
Google Maps
C & K Motors C & K Motors
270-705-5973
Aug 20, 2021,
Google Maps
C & K Motors C & K Motors
270-705-5973
May 30, 2021,
Honest and friendly staff.
Google Maps
C & K Motors C & K Motors
270-705-5973
May 15, 2021,
Google Maps
C & K Motors C & K Motors
270-705-5973
Apr 25, 2021,
We texted & spoke on the phone with a few questions we had. We drove 2 hours to check out a car. Had it looked at by a mechanic. It had a few things that needed to be worked on (as expected with a used car). He immediately took the price down $500 when we told him what the mechanics found, and we were good to go! It was already reasonably priced, so that was just icing on the cake. Just a few quick papers and we were off. Not a mound of paperwork that you get a big dealers. Very easy and quick process! We are very happy with our purchase. Update 12/2/21: The “minor issues” that we assumed were needed were only the start. The transmission in the vehicle needed to be replaced which was extremely costly. Luckily we did have a coverage plan that came with the vehicle. I don’t know if this was a fluke or is normal and we still paid a decent price but wanted to update the post to give the whole story
Google Maps
C & K Motors C & K Motors
270-705-5973
Sep 25, 2020,
Great deals
Google Maps
C & K Motors C & K Motors
270-705-5973
Mar 22, 2019,
Great experience.... car was in great shape and we are pleased with the transaction. Thank you!!
Google Maps
C & K Motors C & K Motors
270-705-5973
Dec 27, 2018,
Purchased2 vehicles fair trade fair people helpful I am a satisfied customer
Google Maps
C & K Motors C & K Motors
270-705-5973
Oct 12, 2018,
Friendly folks. No hassle prices. Save over $1500 compared to other used car dealers. GREAT vehicle.
Google Maps
C & K Motors C & K Motors
270-705-5973
Sep 2, 2018,
I bought a 2006 Nissan Sentra S from them the guy was really nice and helpful. I have been really happy with it. Just make sure to look at the carfacts.
Google Maps
C & K Motors C & K Motors
270-705-5973
Jan 13, 2014,
Facebook
C & K Motors C & K Motors
★★★★★
11 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us